LTPP Technical Support Services Contractor Reference Materials
LTPP Logo Long Term Pavement Performance Logo

LTPP TSSC Home

TSSC Contacts

LTPP Links

Data User's Corner

Operations Center



Long Term Pavement Performance Program Technical Support Services Contractor - TSSC Contacts


TSSC Key Staff

Prime Contractor
Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure, Inc.
12000 Indian Creek Court, Suite F
Beltsville, Maryland 20705-1259
301-210-5105

Jonathan L. Groeger: Program Manager
Phone: 301-210-5105
Email: Jonathan.Groeger@amecfw.com

Gary E. Elkins, PE: Principal Investigator
Phone: 775-326-5359
Email: Gary.Elkins@amecfw.com

Barbara K. Ostrom, PE: On-site Database Engineer
Phone: 301-210-5105, FHWA: 202-493-3310
Email: Barbara.Ostrom@amecfw.com, or Barbara.Ostrom.CTR@dot.gov

Travis R. Thompson, PE: Off-site Support
Phone: 775-326-5373
Email: Travis.Thompson@amecfw.com

TSSC Subcontractor
Science Applications International Corporation, Inc. (SAIC)
151 Lafayette Drive
Box 2501
Oak Ridge, TN 37831

Tommy R. Clark: Off-site Support
Phone: 865-481-2305
Email: Tommy.R.Clark@saic.com

Jane F. Herron: Off-site Support
Phone: 865-481-2845
Email: Jane.F.Herron@saic.com



Web Policies & Notices | FOIA   |   Privacy Policy  |   No Fear Act   |   Report Waste, Fraud and Abuse  |   USA.gov  |   WhiteHouse.gov